Der Aufstieg von Charice

 

 

Auf dem  Rückflug  nach Hause diesen Sommer  habe ich das Lied von Hannah Montana (aka Miley Cyrus) das erste Mal gehört.  Nicht das ich die Sängerin sehr mag aber die ganze Zeit ging mir nicht aus dem Kopf, was ist wenn……

wenn Charice dieses Lied singen wurde.  Ich vergleiche nicht aber der Inhalt ist wie geschaffen für Charice.  Hier eine raue Übersetzung.  Ungefähr, ist ja nicht sehr einfach. 

Ich kann fast sehen.
Dieser Traum Ich Träume
Aber es gibt eine Stimme in meinem Kopf die sagen ich werde sie nie erreichen.
Jeder Schritt, den ich nehme.
Jeder Schritt den ich fühle
Verloren  ohne Richtung.
Mein Glaube ist geschüttelt.
Aber ich, ich muss immer versuchen.
Den Kopf hoch halten.

Es gibt immer einen anderen Berg.
Ich werde immer wollen,  es zu bewegen.
Es ist immer  ein harter Kampf
Manchmal werde ich verlieren.
Es geht nicht darum, wie schnell ich dort hinkomme.
Es ist nicht das  was mich auf der anderen Seite erwartet.
Es ist der Aufstieg.

Die Kämpfe, die ich  nehme.
Die Chancen, ich nehme.
Manchmal könnte mich niederschlagen, sondern
Nein, ich bin nicht zu brechen.
Ich weiß es nicht, aber das sind die Momente, die
mich am meisten erinnern .
Einfach weiter gehen.
Und ich, ich muss stark sein.
Macht einfach weiter 

Es geht um den Aufstieg.
Halten Sie Ihren Glauben,
Halten Sie Ihren Glauben.

Ich habe immer vorgestellt wie es wohl wäre wenn sie das singt.  Zuhause habe ich in Youtube zweimal das Original angeschaut.  Ich wollte es so sehr,  dass sie das singt.

Dann kam „The Big E“, Charice´s erstes  Solo Konzert in America.  Sie hat ein Lied auf dem Klavier (sie kann ja nicht spielen) eingeübt.  Nur dieses eine Lied.  Und welche?  Jawohl!  Der Aufstieg!

Wünsche werden doch Wahr auch wenn sie auch nur Kleinigkeiten sind.

So, dann ab in den Bergen diesen Herbst zum wandern.  Hoffentlich liegt da nicht so viel Schnee auf them Gipfel.  Vielleicht…. werde ich noch inspiriert noch ein „Wintermärchen“ zu schreiben….. Bis dahin, wir warten geduldig auf den Aufstieg von Charice zur Berühmheit!

Hier noch ein Video mit sehr lustigen Kommentare:

English Translation:

On the flight back home this summer, I heard the song of Hannah Montana (aka Miley Cyrus) for the first time. Not that I really like the singer but the whole time it didn´t get out of my head, what if ……

if  Charice would sing this song. The content is like it was written for Charice. Here is a rough translation.  Roughly, it is not so easy.

TEXT:

I can almost see it. That dream I’m dreamin But there’s a voice inside my head saying you’ll never reach it. Every step I’m taking. Every move I make feels Lost with no direction. My faith is shakin. But I,I gotta keep tryin. Gotta keep my head held high. There’s always gonna be another mountain. I’m always gonna wanna make it move. Always gonna be an uphill battle Sometimes I’m gonna have to lose. Ain’t about how fast I get there. Ain’t about what’s waitin on the other side. It’s the climb. The struggles I’m facing. The chances I’m taking. Sometimes might knock me down but No I’m not breaking. I may not know it but these are the moments that I’m gonna remember most, yeah. Just gotta keep going. And I, I gotta be strong. Just keep pushing on ‚cause, There’s always gonna be another mountain. I’m always gonna wanna make it move. Always gonna be an uphill battle But Sometimes I’m gonna have to lose. Ain’t about how fast I get there. Ain’t about what’s waitin on the other side. It’s the climb. Yeah-yeah There’s always gonna be another mountain. I’m always gonna wanna make it move. Always gonna be an uphill battle Sometimes you’re gonna have to lose. Ain’t about how fast I get there. Ain’t about what’s waitin on the other side. It’s the climb. Yeah-yeah-yea Keep on moving, Keep climbing, Keep the faith, Baby. Its all about, Its all about the climb. Keep your faith, Keep your faith.

=========

I’ve always imagined what it might feel if she sings this. At home, I´ve watched the original twice in Youtube .  I wished that Charice would sing it.

Then came „The Big E“, Charice’s first solo concert in America. She  sung a  song while playing on the piano (she doesn´t really play).  She just rehearsed and learned this one song on the piano.  And which song? Yes! The Climb!

Wishes do come true no matter how small they are.

This autumn, we´ll be heading to the mountains to hike.  Hopefully, there´s not much  snow on the peak. Maybe ….  I would be  inspired to write a „Winter Fairytale“  too ….. Until then, we wait patiently for the rise of Charice:  to fame!

6 Kommentare (+deinen hinzufügen?)

  1. Jeenchee
    Sep 24, 2009 @ 08:38:52

    Its the climb.. hahahaha… Love that song..

    goodluck crocs.. have fun on the mountains… hehehe…

    Antwort

  2. graceyana
    Sep 24, 2009 @ 11:46:20

    me too, can’t get enough of that video,ust dunno how to „blog“ 😦 Keep on blogging S H and „honestly“ i really enjoy reading the.

    Antwort

  3. charicemusic
    Sep 24, 2009 @ 12:18:23

    you were thinking of climbing the mountain that’s why that song was stuck in your head.. i wish someone would write a song for Charice about how to deal with being in a broken home because there’s so many broken family nowadays… you know any song that pertains to that ?

    Antwort

  4. miNUTe
    Sep 25, 2009 @ 16:10:11

    well what do you know? i had the same thought before , i just watch that movie Hanna Montana on DVD.. & i wondered .. it fits Charice well … and then bamm she played & sang the whole song …

    Antwort

  5. Trackback: Twitted by archiemr4
  6. chafvl
    Sep 25, 2009 @ 16:53:27

    Nice to read a blog in german, let’s make Cha well known in Europe.

    The song ‚the climb‘ is beautiful especially when Charice sings it 😉

    Antwort

Kommentar verfassen

