Einfach weitergehen…..

 

Wald

Heute morgen vor dem Aufstehen, habe ich erstmal im Internet nachgeschaut wie das Wetter sein wird.  Wir könnten vielleicht eine Ausflug machen.  Märkte und Feste, Fehlanzeige! Nichts in der Nähe.  Wandern auf den Bergen?  Bei 13 grad? Brrrr! Nein, Danke!   Erstmal austehen, Bad saubermachen, Duschen und nachdenken!  Wie wär´s mit einem Brunch?  Das is ja schnell gemacht. 

Irgendwie hat niemand Zeit heute online.  Charice News, auch Fehlanzeige.   Zu allem Übel rief noch meine beste Freundin an, wegen irgendeiner Geburtstagsfeier (nicht meine).  Weil ich mich nicht so gut fühlte habe ich dann wieder stundenlang geschlafen.  Dann Nachmittag meine Text Nachrichten alle gelesen.  Ja, gratulanten waren da, außer meine beste Freundin.  Enttäusch bin ich nicht.  Ich lache jetzt schon darüber.  Ich weiß nämlich wie Ihre Reaktion später wird.  Dann steht sie plötzlich mit Blumen vor der Tür!  Herrlich!

Eine Nachricht war dann doch traurig.  Ein Fankollege ist verstorben.  Er war krank und Tagelang war sein schlechten Zustand in Charicewelt zu lesen.  Wer war dieser Mann?  Ich habe ihn letztes Jahr in Charicemania kennengelernt.  Ein treuer Fan durch and durch.  Er hat mir von seiner ehemaligen deutschen Chef erzählt.  Er liebte Die Walküre von Wagner, er steht wohl auf die Musik und natürlich die Geschichte von Nibelungen.  Ich fand schon damals dass er ein trockenen Humor hatte.  Ich habe ihn nicht verstanden aber wenn er losgelegt hatte, dann war´s lustig auf seine Art.  Richtig kennengelernt habe ich ihn nie aber die meisten kannten ihn.  Ein vollblut Charice Fan!

Charice hat ein treuer Fan verloren finde ich und für viele Fans ein engagierter Kamerad.  Für seine Familie und engsten Freunde, mein herzliches Beileid. Wie geht man als Bruder oder Schwester mit seinem Tod um?   Ich weiß genau wie sie sich jetzt fühlen.  Der Schmerz, die Traurigkeit, die Erinnerung, die werden nie weggehen vor Allem wenn man (und wir müssen von Zeit zu Zeit) an den geliebten Bruder denken muss.    Ich rede nie über den Tod meines Bruders, ich könnte auch nicht über ihn reden.  Auch nach so vielen Jahren nicht.  Nicht weil ich ihn vergessen habe, sondern weil ich nie über ihn reden könnte ohne ein Klos am Hals zu kriegen, ohne zu weinen.  Er besucht mich noch ab und zu im Traum als wäre er da, lebendig unter uns.

             Wer so gewirkt im Leben,
             wer so erfüllte seine Pflicht
             und stets ein Bestes hat gegeben,
             für immer bleibt er euch ein Licht

Aber das Leben wie man so schön sagt, geht weiter.  Also, einfach weitergehen……

English Translation:

Just go on…..

Just  this morning before getting up, I checked the Internet for the weather. We could perhaps take a trip somewhere. Markets and festivals, nothing there! Nothing in the vicinity. Hiking in the mountains? At 13 degrees? Brrr! No thanks! Get up first, clean bathrooms, shower and think! How about a brunch? That’s  easily made.

Somehow, no one has time online today. Charice news, nothing too. To make matters worse, my best friend called asking about a birthday celebration  (not because of any celebration of my birthday).  And because I wasn´t feeling well, I then slept for hours. Then in the afternoon, I read all my text messages. Yes, well-wishers were there, except my best friend. I am not disappointed. I am laughing hard about it now. Because I know how she would react later. Then she suddenly stands with flowers in front of the door! Lovely!

A message was nevertheless sad. A fan colleague just died. He was ill for days and  his poor state of condition was the top topic in  Charice online world. Who was this man? I´ve come to know him last year in Charicemania. A loyal fan through and through. He told me of his former German boss. He loved The Valkyrie by Wagner, he probably likes the music and of course the story of Nibelungen. I noticed since that time that he had a very dry sense of humor. I did not understand him but if he had started, then he was so funny too, in his own way. Thinking back now, I never really knew him but most of the other fans know him. A  real Charice fan!

Charice has lost a very loyal fan I think, for many fans,  a committed friend. For his family and closest friends, my heartfelt condolences. How could  you as a brother or sister deal with his  death? I know exactly how they feel now. The pain, the sadness, the memories , all those would  never go away. Especially ( and that we must from time to time) when they think of the beloved brother. I never talked about the death of my brother, I just couldn´t talk about him. Even after so many years. Not because I have forgotten him, but because I could never talk about him without feeling something in my throat, without crying. He´s visiting me from time to time in my dream, as if he is here, living among us. 

    “ He who worked so hard  in life,   who fulfilled his obligation in such a way and always gave his  best ,  he  would always remain for you as a light.“    

But life, as they say, continues. So just continue, just go on …..

Ein Kommentar (+deinen hinzufügen?)

  1. miNUTe (aka archiemr4)
    Sep 08, 2009 @ 20:37:40

    Life and Death .. always intertwined .. two words that gives us both joy and sorrow, could mean victory and defeat.

    I feel your pain on losing your brother , having a strong bond with your sibling whom you grew up with, shared your secrets , joked around , teased you, angered you sometimes … but what is important is that the moment you shared together will not be forgotten and it will live further in the minds and heart of those you are living with now, your very own family … Go on speak of him as if he were there .. admitting the pain is the first step , healing will begin when we start celebrating the fulfillment of his life no matter how long or short it was…go on and speak of him .. you will find peace someday…

    We feel the pain of losing a fellow Chasters AncianoUno .. a noble example of selflessness. We knew him virtually , but he was able to touch as with his words or deeds .. but don’t forget that we were able to touch his life also. Making our lives in a way a bit more meaningful .. a community built around being a Charice fan. Who would have thought that we would meet a friend, whom the smiles and laughters we may have not seen nor heard, will have in a way made a connection with us. We celebrate the man that he was, as a person who was inspired by a singer just like us. He who had shared a brief moment of his life to inspire others as well. Let us speak of him , celebrate his life and heal our pain of losing a friend in the process..

    I share with you a daughter and my wife that we could have had shared a life together. She had a life in her mother’s womb but life was taken the day she was born. A short life, but there was joy knowing that we had her in those nine months , nine precious months. I could only speak of her brief life in the womb and of her name, Hanna Kirsten. But her name is something we celebrate. My son calls her Baby Hanna.. just like you said Schoen .. life continues … just go on … in every pain there is healing.

    For no man has lived nor died in vain. Each and everyone will always have a meaning in this world.

    Antwort

Kommentar verfassen

