Mein Leben mit und ohne Charice

Jan09 020Jemand hat mal vorgeschlagen, ich sollte doch über die Veränderungen in meinem Leben schreiben.  Wie Charice mein Leben beeinflusst hat.   Ich dachte nur, wie bitte was?  Ja, wie sehr meine Faszination zu Charice mich und mein Leben verändert hat.  Das will doch keiner lesen oder doch?  Ich meinte nur, die Leute werden mich für verrückt erklären.   Sie werden meinen, hat sie noch alle Tassen im Schrank? 

Wie war mein Leben ohne Charice ?  Eigentlich bin ich glücklich und gesegnet.  Kann man nicht anders beschreiben.  Ich habe eine wundervolle Familie ohne zu übertreiben mit allem Komfort.  Ich liebe meine Arbeit,  ich möchte nicht anderes machen.   Urlaub bis zu viermal im Jahr.  Ich habe schon viele Länder und Sehenswürdigkeiten gesehen.  Es erfüllt mich immer wieder große Städte und andere Ländern zu sehen.  Ich glaube fest daran, dass diese Erfahrungen einem prägt.  Wie heißt es doch so schön?  Andere Ländern, andere Sitten.  

Freunde habe ich immer wieder getroffen, zum Kaffee, zum Abendessen,  zum Einkaufen, zum Spaß haben und natürlich viel telefoniert.  Eigentlich hat man ja genug zu tun.   Aber irgendwie, hat man doch noch ein bißchen Zeit.  Für was denn?  Am Ende des Tages, wenn man das  Abendbrot fertig gegessen hat und den Tisch abgeräumt hat, was macht man  noch mit der übrigen Zeit?  Vor der Glotze hängen?  Nachdem Tagesschau kommt sowieso meistens nichts mehr interesantes, ab und zu mal einen schöner Film.  Das war´s dann auch.  Musik hören?  Ich wusste nicht was ich hören soll.   Computer spielen?  War nie mein Ding gewesen.  Surfen im internet, das is noch gut.  Man hat ja nie die Zeit im Büro dafür außer wenn es mit der Arbeit zu tun hat (sowieso immer der Fall).  

Also nachdem  ich die Nachrichten gelesen hat,  habe ich mich nach der Neuigkeiten über Charice informiert.  Mal mehr, mal weniger.  Mal steht da was, mal gar nichts.  Sie ist ja auch noch nicht sehr berühmt.  Ein Geheimtip sozusagen.  Ihre wenigen Auftritten hat man by Youtube sehnsüchhtig erwartet und von Fans gefeiert.  Kommentiert, diskutiert, kritisiert, argumentiert,  amusiert, usw.  und so fort.   Und gerade für diese Auftritte hat man die Zeit geopfert. 

Ich habe sehr viel gelernt wegen meiner Interesse an Charice.  Ich habe schon immer mit Computer gearbeitet, geht ja nicht anders in meinem Beruf.  Man lernt aber immer wieder was Neues dazu.  Was ist an Avatar?  Ich dachte früher nur eine Kinderserie im Fernsehen.  Was is ein Yahoo Messenger?  Chatrooms?  Wofür?  Facebook? Blog?  Leute fragen mich immer wieder nach meinem Friendster, Multiply oder Plurk und Twitter.  Meine Gute, haben diese Leute viel Zeit. 

Was hat sich denn verändert in meinem Leben?  Charice hat die Musik in meinem Leben zurückgebracht.  Ich habe lange Zeit nicht mehr gesungen und richtig Musik gehört.  Sie hat mich an viele Lieder meiner Kindheit und Jugend erinnert.  Ihre Stimme dringt immer in meinem Herzen ein.  Ich glaube weil sie vom Herzen singt.  Sie hat eine Seele, die viele Menschen durch ihre Stimme berührt.  Es ist nicht unüblich dass Ihre Stimme mich zum Weinen gebracht hat.  Ja, ich bin nah am Wasser gebaut. 

Durch Charice habe ich viele interessante Leute kennengelernt.  Freunde gehören jetzt auch dazu.   Man hilft einem und man beantwortet auch meine Fragen.  Aber Vorsicht, denn es ist nicht nur Friede, Freude, Eierkuchen.   Man streitet auch, mal mehr, mal weniger.  Manchmal heftig, manchmal nicht der Rede Wert.  Man kann sich ja auch über alles und nichts aufregen.   Aber am Ende, geht es nur um einer,  die Interesse an Charice.  Sie bringt  alle Ihrer Anhänger  (nicht immer) aber immer wieder zusammen.  Wenn das keine Leistung ist.

Mit Charice in meinem Leben habe ich noch viel weniger Zeit.  Denn ich  will  ihre Auftritte nicht verpassen, es gibt ja noch die sogenannten „Live Streaming“.  Eine wunderbare Art einen Auftritt live zu sehen.  Verblüffend was heutzutage möglich sind.   Ich möchte auch ihre Auftritte auf meinem Kalender eintragen.   Manchmal, gebe ich sogar zu, lege ich meine Termine so hin, dass mich es möglich macht, ihren Auftritt zu sehen.  Verrückt oder?

Eine Sache habe ich bis jetzt doch noch nicht gemacht,  in Youtube einen Kommentar schreiben.   Das wird noch eine Weile dauern.  Lesen tue ich dann doch.

 

TRANSLATION:

My life with and without Charice
 
Someone  suggested that I should write about the changes in my life because of Charice.  How Charice has influenced my life. I thought, what? Yes, how much my fascination about Charice has changed my life.  But nobody will want to read it.  People would think I´m  crazy. (German saying) Does she has all the cups in the cupboard (means being crazy too) 

How was my life without Charice? Actually, I am happy and blessed.I can´t  describe otherwise honestly.  I have a wonderful family, without exaggerating with all the comforts.  I love my work, I don´t want to do anything else. Vacation leave up to four times a year. I have seen many countries and seen beautiful sights.  It fulfills me somehow seeing  big cities and other countries.  I firmly believe that this experience shapes one.  Like how a saying goes,  different countries, different cultures or customs.

Friends, I meet them for a cup of coffee, for dinner, go shopping, to have fun, and of course a lot of phone calls. Actually, yes there is plenty to do. But somehow, you still have a little time. For what? At the end of the day, when the dinner´s finished and the table has been cleared, what could I do with the rest of time? Watch TV? After the news,  nothing interesting.  Sometimes a movie.  Listen to music? I did not know what I should listen to. Computer games? Was never been my kind of thing. Surfing the internet, which is still good.  Since I don´t have the  time in the office for that unless it´s  work-related (always the case).

So after I read the news, I am following the news about Charice. Sometimes more, sometimes less.  Sometimes nothing.  She is not yet  very famous. A secret,  so to speak.   We wait for her appearances being posted on Youtube, eagerly anticipated and celebrated by fans. Commented, discussed, criticized, argued about , amused, and so on and so forth. FOr  these performances, the time´s being  sacrified.

I have learned a lot because of my interest in Charice. I have always worked with computers, needed  for my kind of job.  I´ve always learned something new.   What is  an Avatar? I used to think it was a television series for children. What is a Yahoo Messenger? Chat rooms? What for? Facebook? Blog? People always ask me about  my Friendster, Multiply or Plurk and Twitter.  My goodness, these people have  lots of time. 

What has  changed since then in my life? Charice has brought back  the music in my life.  I have never sung in  a long time  nor  heard real Music.  She brought me too  many songs from my childhood and youth back. Her voice penetrates always in my heart. I think because she sings from the heart. She has a soul, which touches  many people  only by her voice.  It is not unusual for me anymore , that her voice has brought me to tears.  Yes, I’m  built near water (German saying again) .

Because of Charice, I have known  many interesting people. Also, Friends are now  included.   Helping me and answering my questions. But be careful, because it is not only peace, joy and harmony.  We could indeed be upset about  everything and nothing.  But in the end, only one is important, the interest in Charice.  She brings her admirers and followers together (not always).   Now that´s what I call a an accomplishment. 

With Charice in my life, I have less time than before.  Because I wouldn´t want to  miss her performances, the so-called „live streaming“.  A wonderful way to see her appearance live.  Amazing what´s possible today.  I would also write her  schedule on my calendar.  Sometimes, I admit,  I arrange my  schedule in a way that it makes me  possible to see her  appearance.  Crazy isn´t it?

One thing I haven´t done though until now,  i haven´t  made a comment on youtube .  That will still take a while.  But I do read them.

8 Kommentare (+deinen hinzufügen?)

  1. tala
    Mai 27, 2009 @ 05:56:51

    nakakatouch naman itech, Ate Schoen 🙂 salamat sa pag-translate ha. di na dumugo ilong ko. hehe!

    Antwort

  2. Loel
    Mai 28, 2009 @ 01:10:26

    Great writing Schoeen. Your story, my experience and that of many others share the same denominator, Charice. With everything that’s been written about her, sometimes, I’m still dumbstruck at how this little girl have us mesmerized. Her talent has brought together people from different parts of the globe which has fostered better understanding (though not always, as you said).

    I enjoy reading your blog and thank you for the English translation.

    Antwort

  3. Gladys
    Mai 28, 2009 @ 08:14:03

    Saw your article at chasters.us. Such a heartwarming article. I too am a fan of Charice.

    Antwort

  4. Yobhtron
    Mai 28, 2009 @ 10:28:40

    Very nice blog about Charice. I enjoyed reading it. Thank you!

    Antwort

  5. blurosebluguy
    Mai 29, 2009 @ 01:28:37

    wow…thank you for the translation…otherwise it would have been difficult for me to understand what has been written. In 2007 of December I arrived here in Rome…and in solitude I discovered the music of Charice….and I was captivated by the voice and the persona of Charice. Never missed updates on her. Whenever i open youtube…the first thing i do is to check on her…..

    Antwort

  6. joy
    Mai 29, 2009 @ 20:22:42

    Schoen…. labyo labyo…. (clap clap) Nice one.. I love this blog….. thanks for sharing.. 🙂

    Antwort

  7. giella
    Jun 02, 2009 @ 14:35:27

    I love it Scho yo! 😉 Congrats for you blog. 🙂 Bookmarked! 😀

    Antwort

  8. jessica
    Jul 08, 2009 @ 13:27:58

    oh!thanks a lot, i enjoy it your blog.I can’t stop my self in reading everyday, just my daily routine my day’s is not complete with out reading all the blog’s thank you very much.

    Antwort

Kommentar verfassen

